Once you have reviewed and assessed your audit trail reports you are able to delete all the records and commence a new trail.
It is recommended that ONLY the highest level of access is given to the Security page
Click the navigation menu > Location Setup > Security page
Record menu > Audit Trails > Delete audit trail records
Only click YES if you are 100% sure you wish to delete the records. This is NOT reversable